Contact Us

Call, Fax, Email

 

NEW SHOWROOM ADDRESS
200 SW Michigan #202
Seattle, WA 98106 


PHONE
206.762.8331
Fax: 206.762.8261


Showroom
info@ritzsisters.com

Tim Creveling (Principal)
tim@ritzsisters.com

Nicole (Key Accounts and Accounting) 
nicole@ritzsisters.com

Madisen (Amazon.com)
office@ritzsisters.com

Chelsea (Showroom)
Chelsea@ritzsisters.com

Nikki (Showroom)
nikki@ritzsisters.com

Tom (Seattle)
tom@ritzsisters.com

Washington (Edmonds North)
Laura
laura@ritzsisters.com

Washington (The Eastside, South Sound- including the Peninsula)
Arden
arden@ritzsisters.com

Washington (Central-East of the Cascades to the Columbia River, incl Grant County) Oregon (NE-East of the Dalles-Pendelton, Joseph & Baker City)
Kayla
kayla@ritzsisters.com

Oregon (Portland and Southern WA)
Sandy
sandy@ritzsisters.com 

Oregon (Salem South)
Debbie
debbie@ritzsisters.com

Idaho (Including Spokane south to Walla Walla and the wine country)
Sara
sara@ritzsisters.com

Montana  
Cheri
cherikirk@hotmail.com

Alaska
Laura "Razor" Burns - (Alaska)
lauraswayllc@gmail.com