WASHINGTON

Tom Hussey - Seattle

tom@ritzsisters.com 206-919-1418

Laura Treat - North of Seattle, West Seattle

laura@ritzsisters.com 206-245-5177

Christa Ribas - South of Seattle, including the Eastside and the Peninsula)

christa@ritzsisters.com 206-854-0760

Kayla Hyde - Central Washington and Eastern Oregon

kayla@ritzsisters.com 206-427-2616

OREGON

Sandy Krahn - Northwestern Oregon/SW Washington

sandy@ritzsisters.com 360-772-3832

Debbie DuPuis - Southern Oregon

debbie@ritzsisters.com 541-954-5846

IDAHO

Sara Ripley

sara@ritzsisters.com 936-0558-8808

ALASKA

Laura Burns

lauraswayllc@gmail.com 907-529-4452

MONTANA

Cheri Kirk

cherikirk@hotmail.com 406-425-1033